printview

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

LGBTQ Annual Kick-Off Meeting
Annual Kick-Off Meeting for the UH LGBTQ Alumni Association

Thursday, September 01, 2016

TKE Kickoff Happy Hour
First Happy Hour of the year for Tau Kappa Epsilon Alumni! 

Friday, September 02, 2016

BAA Happy Hour
The University of Houston Black Alumni Association is hosting a Pretailgate Happy Hour the day before the big game vs. Oklahoma. 

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Fort Bend Alumni Tailgate

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

President's Council
'

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Architecture and Design Annual Meeting

Saturday, September 10, 2016

2016 TKE Tailgating

CenterPoint, COT, HRM and their Alumni Associations Tailgate

Monday, September 12, 2016

CenterPoint Energy 27th Annual Cougar Classic Golf tournament
Come out and join the CenterPoint Energy Alumni Association for the 27th Annual Cougar Classic Golf Tournament!

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Valenti School of Communication Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Cougar Power Hour

UH OCEAN September Meeting
Monthly meeting for the UH OCEAN (Oil, Chemical and Energy Alumni Networking)  Association 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Houston at Cincinnati Road Tailgate

Come join the University of Houston Alumni Association at the UH vs. Cincinnati tailgate on September 15, 2016. 

 

BCAA Networking Breakfast featuring Ric Campo
BCAA Networking Breakfast featuring Ric Campo

UH Fort Bend Alumni Thirsty Thursday

Saturday, September 17, 2016

5th Annual BCAA 9/11 National Day of Service at the Houston Food Bank

Saturday, September 24, 2016

UH at Texas State Road Tailgate

Come join the University of Houston Alumni Association at the UH vs. Texas State tailgate on September 24, 2016 on the Texas State Campus.

RSS Feed  

Events